Med auktoriserad operatör

 

Företag Stad Region Kontaktperson E-post  
Ragn-Sells AB Stockholm Stefan Lundström stefan.lundstrom@ragnsells.se
Ragn-Sells AB Uppsala Reino Andersson reino.andersson@ragnsells.se
Spol- och Industriservice 602 28 norrköping Jonas Jonasson info@spol-industriservice.se
Swoosh Öst John Lambert john.lambert@swooshsverige.se
Swoosh Mitt Anthon Kryg anthon.kryg@swooshsverige.se
NHS Industri & Miljö Jimmy Thorsson Jimmy@nhspolning.se
Ocab i Stockholm AB Norsborg Stig Hedlund stig.hedlund@ocab.se
Spolarna Göteborg AB Göteborg Tony Berg tony.berg@spolarna.com
ISAB Rörinfodring Väst AB Mölndal Stefan Svensson info@isabrorinfodring.se
Spoltec Södra AB Eslöv Patrik Nilsson info@spoltec.se
Tyresö kommun Michael Carlsson michael.carlsson@tyreso.se
Växjö kommun, Tekniska förvaltningen Växjö Fredrik Gedda fredrik.gedda@vaxjo.se
NHS Nordisk Högtrycks spolning i Stockholm AB Järfälla Roger Lindholm rolle.svensson@nhspolning.se
Lybecks AB Vallentuna Mikael Karlsson mikael.k@lybecks.se
Ronneby Miljö&Teknik AB Thomas Åkesson thomas.akesson@miljoteknik.ronneby.se
JP Spolservice AB Hisings backa Johan Johansson johan@jpspolservice.se
JE Allservice örsundsbro
Pernilla Sjöman AB Riala Pernilla Sjöman pernilla@sjoman.se
Västerås Relining Västerås Andreas Allöv andreas@vasterasrelining.se
Svensk Röranalys AB Stockholm Göran Nilsson info@roranalys.se
Interspol AB Stockholm Magnus Rooth info@interspol.se
Veolia Sverige AB Stockholm Mickael Laine mickael.laine@veolia.com
MASAB Maskinrensningsspecialisten AB älvsjö Roger von Haugwitz masab@masab.com
Spolia AB Hägersten Nicklas Holmér info@spolia.se
A-Rörinspektion Saltsjö-boo Anders Danielsson arorinspektion@comhem.se
Svensk Rörinspektion AB Ingarö Alexander Moberg Alex@sri-ab.se
Rör & Ledningsinspektion i Stockholm AB Tyresö Kenneth Andersson kenneth@ledningsinspektion.se
VVS Mannen i Stockholm AB Tyresö Thomas Karlsson thomas@vvsmannen.se
Haninge kommun Haninge Gunnar Munkhammar gunnar.munkhammar@haninge.se
HT Rörkontroll & Ledningsinspektion Tungelsta Håkan Tärnholm info@rorkontroll.se
Botkyrka kommun VA-Drift Tumba Christer Holmberg kontaktcenter@botkyrka.se
Xtream clean högtrycksspolning AB Södertälje Christoffer Andersson christoffer.anderson@xtreamclean.se
LGT:s Högtryck AB Vällingby John Rosdahl info@lgt.se
Avloppsservice AB Bromma Johnny Månsson info@avloppsservice.se
Celestia AB Bromma Martin Broed martin.broed@celestiaab.se
Solna Högtrycksspolning AB Solna Pontus Jonsson pontus@solnahogtryck.se
Kompri VA-Teknik Solna Joakim Lindholm joakim.lindholm@ncc.se
GG Högtryckstjänst & Rörinspektion AB Solna Christoffer Jonsson info@spolbil.se
Aquademica AB Solna John Larsson john.larsson@aquademica.se
Samson Rör AB Solna Kristofer Karlgren info@samsonsror.se
Aqua Avloppsrensning AB Solna Matthias Westerlund info@aquaavlopp.se
Sanitets Sanering AB Sundbyberg Benny Grans mail@sanitetssanering.se
B&B Högtrycksteknik AB Järfälla Anders Byström anders.bystrom@bb-hogtryck.se
GR Avloppsrensning AB Järfälla Rolf Pettersson info@gr-avloppsrensning.nu
JVAB Järfälla Sammi Strandberg peter.karlsson@jvab.se
RUGAB Järfälla Jesper Glinka jesper@rugab.se
Roslagsvatten åkersberga Stefan Andersson Stefan.Andersson@roslagsvatten.se
Proline Group AB Sollentuna Björn Olsson bjorn.olsson@proline-group.com
Sollentuna Energi Sollentuna Jonas Cronebäck info@sollentunaenergi.se
Foria AB Södertälje Lars Edoff lars.edoff@foria.se
Aarsleff Rörteknik AB Sollentuna Thomas Månsson thomas.mansson@aarsleff.se
24 Rör Jour AB Sollentuna Enrique Valdes info@24jour.se
Sortera Industry AB Sollentuna Linnéa Spångberg linnea.spangberg@sortera.se
Pipecoating Svenska AB Arlandastad Tobias Halsius info@pipecoating.se
VA Syd AB Malmö Kenneth Nilsson kenneth.nilsson@vasyd.se
Re-new AB Malmö Richard Groth info@re-new.se
Högtrycksservice Öresund Limhamn Robert Berglind info@hogtryckservice.se
Spolpågarna AB Arlöv Andreas Granell info@spolpagarna.se
Allpipe AB Arlöv info@allpipe.se
Avloppsjouren & Byggn i Skåne AB Höör Jörgen Andersson info@avloppsjouren.se
Puls AB Staffanstorp Christer Engström Bengt.Mattsson@pulsab.se
Isab Rörinfodring Syd AB Staffanstorp Michael Nillson michael.nilsson@isabrorinfodring.se
Jima Högtryck AB Dalby Jimmy Wahlgren jimmy@jima.se
Ohlssons AB Helsingborg Jan Olofsson jan.olofsson@ohlssons.se
A Söderlindh i Sverige AB Ströveltorp Anders Söderlindh anders@soderlindhs.se
Ystad Kommun Ystad Elias Molin kommunen@ystad.se
Gislövs Spolbilar AB Skillinge Andreas Löfqvist info@gislovsspolbilar.se/
Hässleholm Vatten AB Hässleholm Stefan Nilsson stefan.nilsson@hassleholm.se
Malmberg Miljöhantering AB Kristianstad Mikael Persson mikael.persson@malmberg.se
Skånska Högtrycksspolarna AB Kristianstad Patric Johansson info@spolarna.com
SBVT Skåne Blekinge Vattentjänst Bromölla Andreas Ljungkvist andreas.ljungkvist@sbvt.se
Laholmsbuktens VA AB Halmstad Jörgen Almqvist jorgen.almqvist@lbva.se
Slamsugningstjänst i Halmstad AB Halmstad Jessica Wigroth info@slamsugningstjanst-halmstad.se
Bröderna Olssons Åkeri AB Skottorp Hans-Bertil Olsson info@olssonsakeri.se/
Scandinavia VA-Teknik AB Växjö Rune Johansson rune@svatek.se
Svatek AB Vederslöv Rune Johansson rune@svatek.se
Värends Miljö AB Ingelstad Thomas Karlsson info@varendsmiljo.se
AM VA-service AB Johannishus Tolie Månsson anders@amva.se
Hydrex Inspectron AB Vassmolösa Joakim Blennborg Blennborg
Kalmar Vatten AB Kalmar Lasse Johansson lasse.johansson@kvab.kalmar.se
Molins saxliftar ab Kalmar Peter Nyberg peter@molins.se
Cleanpipe Sverige AB Gunnilse Mikael Jensen info@cleanpipe.se
Västsvenska Spol & Slam AB Hisings-backa Mikael Hansson kg@vssab.se
Sävedalens VVS Rör & Grävarbeten AB Sävedalen Tommy Bergfast info@savedalensvvs.se
Kungsbacka kommun (Gatukontoret) Kungsbacka Mikael Borgelind mikael.borgelind@kungsbacka.se
Härryda Kommun Mölnlycke Andreas Nyman thomas.anderzon@harryda.se
Avloppsexperten i Väst AB Askm Gary Causer info@avex.se
IRG Inspektions och ritningsgruppen Frillesås Dennis Hellström dennis@irg.nu
Avloppsrallarna AB Fjärås Ulf Johansson ulf@avloppsrallarna.se
Lerums Kommun Lerum Peter Larsson samhallsbyggnad@lerum.se
Rörfilmning i Väst AB Vänersborg Torbjörn Berg tb@rorfilmning.se
Rena Rör i Väst AB Göteborg Claudio Congiu kontakt@renaror.se
SIBAB Spolservice i Borås AB Borås Peter Arekvist info@sibabboras.se
AB Vabon örby Cristian Larsson info@vabon.se
PR Slamsugning AB Falköping Jan-Erik Andersson info@pr-slamsugning.se
GJ & Son AB Ulricehamn Fredrik Johansson fredrik@gjsonab.se
XR Miljöhantering AB Skövde Jonny Fransson jonny.fransson@xr.nu
JRAB Jönköpings Renhållning AB Jönköping Leine Olsson info@jrab.se
Leine Entreprenad AB Nässjö Leine Olsson leine.olsson@telia.com
Oskarshamns Transport AB Oskarshamn Kent Fahl kent@oskarshamnstransport.se
Tranås Kommun Tranås Viktor Öberg viktor.oberg@tranas.se
HISAB Co-Operation AB Tranås Ola Göransson ola.hisabco.se
Njudung Energi Vetlanda David Gidius david.gidius@njudung.se
Spolab AB Linköping Fredrik Johansson info@spolab.se
Bema Avloppsspolning AB Motala Benny Lindell info@bema-avloppsspolning.se
Sanero Norrköping Per Åsberg info@sanero.se
Wilssons Åkeri AB Norrköping Håkan Wilsson info@wilssons.se
Nyköpings kommun & Nyköping Vatten Nyköping Niklas Ceder tekniska.divisionen@nykoping.se
Stahrebolaget fukt- & saneringsteknik AB Eskilstuna Caroline Östmark info@stahrebolaget.se
Sörmland Vatten och Avfall AB Katrineholm Rolf Gustavsson Rolf.Gustavsson@sormlandvatten.se
Rörinspektion i Karlstad Karlstad Ulf Larsson ulf@ror-inspektion.se
Flush Rörinspektion AB örebro Dan Flack info@flush.se
Consoil Klaeson AB Odensbacken Christian Klaeson christian@klaeson.com
Mälarenergi AB Västerås Hans-Erik Wikström post@malarenergi.se
PEAB Sverige AB Västerås Per Eriksson per.eriksson@peab.se
EM Sanering AB Västerås Thomas Söderberg info@emsanering.se
Aros Rörinspektion AB Västerås Kenneth Eriksson kenneth.eriksson@spray.se
MISAB Spolservice AB Hallstahammar Thomas Edvardsson thomas.edvardsson@misabspolservice.se
Oliner System AB Hallstahammar Mikael Bäckström micke.beckstrom@olinersystem.se
PETER´SPOLARE AB Bålsta Peter Svensson info@peterspolare.se
FSAB Kungsängens Gård Uppsala Anders Brundin anders.brundin@fsab.nu
Uppsala Vatten & Avfall Uppsala Andreas Jansson uppsalavatten@uppsalavatten.se
Relita Industriservice AB Uppsala Andreas Tengelin info@relita.se
Corvara Industri & Skadeservice Uppsala Stefan Lindström niklas.jensen@corvara.se
Håkan Sjöman AB Bergshamra Håkan Sjöman info@sjoman.se
BS Sanering AB Avesta Marie-Louise Green info@bssanering.se
VVSteknik Rörinspektion & Infodring Gävle Dala AB Falun Mats Persson mats.persson@vvsteknikgavledala.se
Attacus Mark & Maskin AB Järpen Christer Marberg aremark@attacus.se
Johannesson & Fager AB Timrå Eddie Fager jf.eddie@swipnet.se
Markus Kihlgren Rörinspektion AB Alnö Markus Kihlgren kilen_13@hotmail.com
Mitt Teknik Sverige AB Alnö Björn Wallin b.wallin@mitteknik.se
Bohlins Slamsugning AB Noraström Niklas Arkeflod info@bohlinsab.nu
Miljö & Vatten i Örnsköldsvik AB örsköldsvik Magnus Johansson info@miva.se
Swoosh AB Umeå Leif Lundquist mikael@swooshumea.se
PEAB Sverige AB Umeå Lars-Åke Gyllmo lars-ake.gyllmo@peab.se
Umespol AB Umeå Markus Oskarsson marcus.oskarsson@umespol.se
Piteå Kommun öjebyn Jonas Invall teknikochgatu@pitea.se
MLR Entreprenad AB Norrfjärden Martin Lindholm martin.lindholm@mlrab.se
Spol & Filmservice i Norr AB Lillpite Janne Persson jannep77@live.se
RINAB Rörinspektörerna i Norr AB Luleå Lars Nyström lars.nystrom@mbox314.swipnet.se
Northpipe AB/BDX Miljö AB Gällivare Fredrik Jakobsson kontakt@northpipe.se