Kontakt

Karin Lundwall Welin

Telefon: +08-508 93 891

Postadress:

SSTT

Box 22307

104 22 Stockholm

E-post: kontakt@stvf.se

 

Arbetsgruppen

Namn Arbetsplats E-Post Telefon
Christer Holmberg

Stockholm Vatten och Avfall

christer.silver.holmberg@svoa.se 08-522 124 51
Niklas Ceder Nyköping Vatten niklas.ceder@nykoping.se 0155-24 81 26
Göran Nilsson Svensk röranalys goran.nilsson@roranalys.se 08-599 098 00
Martin Broed Celestia AB martin.broed@celestiaab.se 070-492 14 19
Hans-Åke Mähler Vakin hansake.mahler@vakin.se 070-674 00 58
Peter Nyby Hamafo Teknik AB peter@hamafo.se 070-528 17 79
Edor Boström Averode Consulting AB edor@averode.se 070-367 45 03
Philip Hellström

IRG Rörinspektion AB

philip@irg.se 070-8562033