Med auktoriserad operatör

 

Företag Postnr Stad Kontaktperson E-post  
A Söderlindh i Sverige AB 262 70 Ströveltorp Anders Söderlindh anders@soderlindhs.se
A-Rörinspektion 132 52 Saltsjö-boo Anders Danielsson arorinspektion@comhem.se
Aarsleff Rörteknik AB 192 07 Sollentuna Thomas Månsson thomas.mansson@aarsleff.se
AB Vabon 511 92 örby Cristian Larsson info@vabon.se
Allpipe AB 232 91 Arlöv info@allpipe.se
AM VA-service AB 372 95 Johannishus Tolie Månsson anders@amva.se
Aqua Avloppsrensning AB 171 73 Solna Matthias Westerlund info@aquaavlopp.se
Aros Rörinspektion AB 722 43 Västerås Kenneth Eriksson kenneth.eriksson@spray.se
Attacus Mark & Maskin AB 830 05 Järpen Christer Marberg aremark@attacus.se
Avloppexperten i Väst AB 439 74 Fjärås Gari Causer info@avex.se
Avloppsjouren & Byggn i Skåne AB 243 21 Höör Jörgen Andersson info@avloppsjouren.se
Avloppsrallarna AB 439 74 Fjärås Ulf Johansson ulf@avloppsrallarna.se
Avloppsservice AB 168 57 Bromma Johnny Månsson info@avloppsservice.se
B&B Högtrycksteknik AB 175 43 Järfälla Anders Byström anders.bystrom@bb-hogtryck.se
BDX Miljö AB Kiruna 981 38 Kiruna Tobias Larsson kontakt@northpipe.se
Bema Avloppsspolning AB 591 37 Motala Benny Lindell info@bema-avloppsspolning.se
Bohlins Slamsugning AB 872 98 Noraström Göran Bohlin egb11@telia.com
Botkyrka kommun VA-Drift 147 33 Tumba Christer Holmberg kontaktcenter@botkyrka.se
Bröderna Olssons Åkeri AB 312 05 Skottorp Hans-Bertil Olsson info@olssonsakeri.se/
BS Sanering AB 774 35 Avesta Marie-Louise Green info@bssanering.se
Celestia AB 168 58 Bromma Martin Broed martin.broed@celestiaab.se
Cleanpipe Sverige AB 424 57 Gunnilse Mikael Jensen info@cleanpipe.se
Corvara Industri & Skadeservice 752 28 Uppsala Stefan Lindström niklas.jensen@corvara.se
EM Sanering AB 721 30 Västerås Thomas Söderberg info@emsanering.se
ERC Systems AB 602 13 Norrköping Daniel Palmqvist daniel@ercsystems.se
Foria AB 191 86 Södertälje Lars Edoff lars.edoff@foria.se
FSAB Kungsängens Gård 751 06 Uppsala Anders Brundin anders.brundin@fsab.nu
GG Högtryckstjänst & Rörinspektion AB 170 63 Solna Christoffer Jonsson info@spolbil.se
Gislövs Spolbilar AB 276 60 Skillinge Andreas Löfqvist info@gislovsspolbilar.se/
GJ & Son AB 523 23 Ulricehamn Fredrik Johansson fredrik@gjsonab.se
GR Avloppsrensning AB 175 67 Järfälla Rolf Pettersson info@gr-avloppsrensning.nu
GVO i Dalarna AB 784 78 Borlänge Bo Arvidsson info@gvo.se
Håkan Sjöman AB 760 10 Bergshamra Håkan Sjöman info@sjoman.se
Halmstad kommun (Tekniska kontoret) 301 06 Halmstad Jan-Åke Hansson teknik.fritid@halmstad.se
Haninge kommun 136 81 Haninge Gunnar Munkhammar gunnar.munkhammar@haninge.se
Härryda Kommun 435 21 Mölnlycke Andreas Nyman thomas.anderzon@harryda.se
Hässleholm Vatten AB 281 80 Hässleholm Stefan Nilsson stefan.nilsson@hassleholm.se
HISAB Co-Operation AB 573 91 Tranås Ola Göransson ola.hisabco.se
Högtrycksservice Öresund 216 10 Limhamn Robert Berglind info@hogtryckservice.se
HT Rörkontroll & Ledningsinspektion 137 56 Tungelsta Håkan Tärnholm info@rorkontroll.se
Hydrex Inspectron AB 388 94 Vassmolösa Joakim Blennborg Blennborg
Interspol AB 112 60 Stockholm Magnus Roth info@interspol.se
IRG Inspektions och ritningsgruppen 439 71 Fjärås Dennis Hellström dennis@irg.nu
Isab Rörinfodring Syd AB 245 34 Staffanstorp Michael Nillson michael.nilsson@isabrorinfodring.se
ISAB Rörinfodring Väst AB Mölndal Stefan Svensson info@isabrorinfodring.se
Jima Högtryck AB 247 56 Dalby Jimmy Wahlgren jimmy@jima.se
Johannesson & Fager 861 34 Timrå Eddie Fager jf.eddie@swipnet.se
JRAB Jönköpings Renhållning AB 551 16 Jönköping Leine Olsson info@jrab.se
JVAB 176 77 Järfälla Sammi Strandberg peter.karlsson@jvab.se
Kalmar Vatten AB 391 28 Kalmar Lasse Johansson lasse.johansson@kvab.kalmar.se
Kompri VA-Teknik 169 59 Solna Joakim Lindholm joakim.lindholm@ncc.se
Kungsbacka kommun (Gatukontoret) 434 42 Kungsbacka Mikael Borgelind mikael.borgelind@kungsbacka.se
Leine Entreprenad AB 571 34 Nässjö Leine Olsson leine.olsson@telia.com
Lerums Kommun 443 25 Lerum Peter Larsson samhallsbyggnad@lerum.se
LGT:s Högtryck AB 162 50 Vällingby John Rosdahl info@lgt.se
LS Tankservice AB 192 54 Sollentuna Linnéa Spångberg info@lstankservice.se
Mälarenergi AB 721 03 Västerås Hans-Erik Wikström post@malarenergi.se
Malmberg Miljöhantering AB 291 65 Kristianstad Mikael Persson mikael.persson@malmberg.se
Markus Kihlgren Rörinspektion AB 865 33 Alnö Markus Kihlgren kilen_13@hotmail.com
MASAB Maskinrensningsspecialisten AB 125 42 älvsjö Roger von Haugwitz masab@masab.com
Miljö & Vatten i Örnsköldsvik AB 891 28 örsköldsvik Magnus Johansson info@miva.se
MISAB Spolservice AB 734 21 Hallstahammar Thomas Edvardsson thomas.edvardsson@misabspolservice.se
Mitt Teknik Sverige AB 865 91 Alnö Björn Wallin b.wallin@mitteknik.se
MLR Entreprenad AB 945 91 Norrfjärden Martin Lindholm martin.lindholm@mlrab.se
Molins saxliftar ab 392 39 Kalmar Peter Nyberg peter@molins.se
NHS Industri & Miljö Jimmy Thorsson Jimmy@nhspolning.se
Njudung Energi 574 22 Vetlanda David Gidius david.gidius@njudung.se
Nyköpings kommun & Nyköping Vatten 611 83 Nyköping Niklas Ceder tekniska.divisionen@nykoping.se
Ocab i Stockholm AB Norsborg Stig Hedlund stig.hedlund@ocab.se
Ohlssons i Landskrona AB 253 68 Helsingborg Ingvar Andersson ingvar.andersson@ohlssons.se
Oliner System AB 734 40 Hallstahammar Mikael Bäckström micke.beckstrom@olinersystem.se
Oskarshamns Transport AB Oskarshamn kent@oskarshamnstransport.se
PEAB Sverige AB 904 06 Umeå Lars-Åke Gyllmo lars-ake.gyllmo@peab.se
PEAB Sverige AB 721 23 Västerås Per Eriksson per.eriksson@peab.se
PETER´SPOLARE AB 746 40 Bålsta Peter Svensson info@peterspolare.se
Pipecoating Svenska AB 195 60 Arlandastad Tobias Halsius info@pipecoating.se
Piteå Kommun 943 31 öjebyn Jonas Invall teknikochgatu@pitea.se
PR Slamsugning AB 521 30 Falköping Jan-Erik Andersson info@pr-slamsugning.se
Proline Group AB 191 22 Sollentuna Björn Olsson bjorn.olsson@proline-group.com
Puls AB 245 22 Staffanstorp Christer Engström Bengt.Mattsson@pulsab.se
Ragn-Sells AB 745 63 Enköping Kjell Berglund kundtjanst@ragnsells.se
Ragn-Sells AB 755 92 Uppsala Alf Bodin kundtjanst@ragnsells.se
Re-new AB 216 16 Limhamn Richard Groth info@re-new.se
Relita Industriservice AB 752 28 Uppsala Torbjörn Borgström torbjorn.borgstrom@relita.se
Rena Avlopp 175 43 Järfälla Jörgen Lundin kontakt@renaavlopp.se
Rena Rör i Väst AB 471 20 Göteborg Claudio Congiu kontakt@renaror.se
RINAB Rörinspektörerna i Norr AB 975 93 Luleå Lars Nyström lars.nystrom@mbox314.swipnet.se
Rör & Ledningsinspektion i Stockholm AB 135 30 Tyresö Kenneth Andersson kenneth@ledningsinspektion.se
Rörfilmning i Väst AB 462 41 Vänersborg Torbjörn Berg tb@rorfilmning.se
Rörinspektion i Karlstad 653 50 Karlstad Ulf Larsson ulf@ror-inspektion.se
Samson Rör AB 171 48 Solna Kristofer Karlgren info@samsonsror.se
Sanero 600 06 Norrköping Per Åsberg info@sanero.se
Sanitets Sanering AB 174 07 Sundbyberg Benny Grans mail@sanitetssanering.se
Scandinavia VA-Teknik AB 355 94 Växjö Rune Johansson rune@svatek.se
SIBAB Spolservice i Borås AB 504 67 Borås Peter Arekvist info@sibabboras.se
Skånska Högtrycksspolarna AB 291 26 Kristianstad Patric Johansson info@spolarna.com
Slamsugningstjänst i Halmstad AB 302 60 Halmstad Jessica Wigroth info@slamsugningstjanst-halmstad.se
Sollentuna Energi 191 29 Sollentuna Jonas Cronebäck info@sollentunaenergi.se
Solna Högtrycksspolning AB 169 30 Solna Pontus Jonsson pontus@solnahogtryck.se
Solna Röranalys AB 169 30 Solna Thomas Jangemo thomas@solnaroranalys.se
Sörmland Vatten och Avfall AB 641 51 Katrineholm Rolf Gustavsson Rolf.Gustavsson@sormlandvatten.se
Spol & Filmservice i Norr AB 946 92 Lillpite Janne Persson jannep77@live.se
Spol- och Industriservice 602 28 norrköping Jonas Jonasson info@spol-industriservice.se
Spolab AB 582 14 Linköping Fredrik Johansson info@spolab.se
Spolarna Göteborg AB Göteborg Tony Berg tony@spolarna.com
Spolia AB 126 42 Hägersten Nicklas Holmér info@spolia.se
Spolpågarna AB 232 37 Arlöv Andreas Granell info@spolpagarna.se
Svensk Röranalys AB 112 60 Stockholm Göran Nilsson info@roranalys.se
Svensk Rörinspektion AB 134 60 Ingarö Bo Svensson borexsvensson@hotmail.com
Svensk Rörteknik AB 126 14 Stockholm Martin Johansson martin.johansson@sveror.se
Swoosh AB 903 26 Umeå Leif Lundquist mikael@swooshumea.se
Swoosh Mitt Anthon Kryg anthon.kryg@swooshsverige.se
Swoosh Öst John Lambert john.lambert@swooshsverige.se
Titania Bygg & VVS AB 112 55 Stockholm Einar Janson
Umespol AB 904 22 Umeå Markus Oskarsson marcus.oskarsson@umespol.se
Uppsala Vatten & Avfall 751 44 Uppsala Andreas Jansson uppsalavatten@uppsalavatten.se
Urbans Spol & Tankservice AB 585 92 Linköping Jörgen Larsson jorgen@telia.com
VA Syd AB 201 21 Malmö Kenneth Nilsson kenneth.nilsson@vasyd.se
Värends Miljö AB 360 44 Ingelstad Thomas Karlsson info@varendsmiljo.se
Västsvenska Spol & Slam AB 427 59 Hisings-backa Mikael Hansson kg@vssab.se
Veolia Sverige AB 113 843 Stockholm Mickael Laine mickael.laine@veolia.com
VVS Mannen i Stockholm AB 135 34 Tyresö Thomas Karlsson thomas@vvsmannen.se
VVSteknik Rörinspektion & Infodring Gävle Dala AB 791 77 Falun Mats Persson mats.persson@vvsteknikgavledala.se
Wilssons Åkeri AB 603 61 Norrköping Håkan Wilsson info@wilssons.se
XR Miljöhantering AB 541 57 Skövde Jonny Fransson jonny.fransson@xr.nu
Xtream clean högtrycksspolning AB 723 44 Västerås Andreas Allöv andreas@xtreamclean.se
Ystad Kommun 271 80 Ystad Elias Molin kommunen@ystad.se