Kontakt

Karin Lundwall Welin

Telefon: +08-508 93 891

Postadress:

SSTT

Box 22307

104 22 Stockholm

E-post: kontakt@stvf.se

 

Intressegruppen

Namn Arbetsplats E-Post Telefon
Thomas Månsson Aarsleff Rörteknik AB thomas.mansson@aarsleff.se 070-941 34 11
Christer Holmberg Botkyrka kommun christer.holmberg@botkyrka.se 08-530 610 78
Niklas Ceder Nyköping Vatten niklas.ceder@nykoping.se 0155-24 81 26
Göran Nilsson Svensk röranalys goran.nilsson@roranalys.se 08-599 098 00
Martin Broed Celestia AB martin.broed@celestiaab.se 070-492 14 19
Hans-Åke Mähler Vakin hansake.mahler@vakin.se 070-674 00 58
Peter Nyby Hamafo Teknik AB peter@hamafo.se 070-528 17 79
Edor Boström Averode Consulting AB edor@origodata.se 070-367 45 03